DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-28 Wednesday
0 9 7 8
2 0 0 9
3 7 6 6
2020-10-27 Tuesday
8 4 5 1
7 0 4 6
7 3 5 0
2020-10-26 Monday
6 7 9 9
4 6 9 5
3 0 2 3
2020-10-25 Sunday
4 5 0 2
2 4 9 1
6 4 2 5
2020-10-24 Saturday
9 0 8 6
1 3 0 8
7 3 7 1
2020-10-23 Friday
1 8 0 7
2 7 1 8
3 1 0 7
2020-10-22 Thursday
4 2 9 1
3 8 3 8
6 1 4 6
2020-10-21 Wednesday
7 1 6 0
1 5 4 4
2 5 2 8
2020-10-20 Tuesday
9 6 7 4
9 6 9 7
7 9 0 9
2020-10-19 Monday
2 4 1 8
3 3 8 0
5 5 6 0