DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-02 Tuesday
6 2 1 3
1 0 4 4
3 6 7 2
2021-03-01 Monday
1 7 0 4
3 9 0 6
6 7 1 9
2021-02-28 Sunday
4 0 9 9
8 0 5 8
7 3 3 6
2021-02-27 Saturday
6 3 1 8
3 3 7 0
4 9 0 2
2021-02-26 Friday
8 1 9 7
4 5 2 0
2 1 7 6
2021-02-25 Thursday
7 2 6 4
2 1 5 4
3 3 1 1
2021-02-24 Wednesday
0 6 1 7
3 0 1 6
0 0 7 2
2021-02-23 Tuesday
2 8 5 6
1 1 6 3
0 8 6 1
2021-02-22 Monday
3 1 0 2
5 7 2 1
1 0 1 7
2021-02-21 Sunday
6 4 2 5
8 9 2 4
2 0 9 0