DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-21 Tuesday
4 7 2 0
7 2 6 8
1 2 1 5
2021-09-20 Monday
3 1 6 7
1 5 8 3
5 5 6 2
2021-09-19 Sunday
8 5 3 9
7 3 6 0
8 9 1 0
2021-09-18 Saturday
0 9 1 2
0 4 9 3
3 6 3 1
2021-09-17 Friday
7 6 0 8
3 4 9 1
9 0 9 7
2021-09-16 Thursday
0 1 3 5
0 8 5 8
6 8 3 5
2021-09-15 Wednesday
4 6 1 7
6 7 6 5
1 6 6 6
2021-09-14 Tuesday
3 7 2 9
4 7 7 0
3 3 3 9
2021-09-13 Monday
9 4 3 8
4 5 5 6
1 6 3 5
2021-09-12 Sunday
4 1 0 5
0 2 5 5
1 6 3 0