DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-24 Sunday
9 2 1 6
4 9 5 4
0 7 5 4
2021-01-23 Saturday
6 8 8 2
4 4 2 1
6 7 8 4
2021-01-22 Friday
2 4 0 3
3 5 2 9
5 8 1 7
2021-01-21 Thursday
7 8 6 4
3 4 9 3
0 0 5 1
2021-01-20 Wednesday
3 9 1 8
4 8 2 1
4 9 4 4
2021-01-19 Tuesday
0 8 6 7
2 1 1 0
2 8 2 8
2021-01-18 Monday
1 2 9 8
0 1 7 1
2 9 6 5
2021-01-17 Sunday
3 9 5 2
8 4 7 9
3 7 6 9
2021-01-16 Saturday
4 8 9 3
0 7 5 4
3 9 1 4
2021-01-15 Friday
4 0 5 9
9 6 2 3
3 8 7 1