DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-14 Monday
8 5 8 9
5 8 4 7
9 6 6 1
2021-06-13 Sunday
0 7 3 5
1 7 8 1
8 8 0 1
2021-06-12 Saturday
2 4 0 7
6 2 1 8
4 3 7 3
2021-06-11 Friday
1 0 9 3
3 2 3 7
2 3 0 5
2021-06-10 Thursday
6 2 7 0
2 9 2 4
5 9 8 8
2021-06-09 Wednesday
7 3 4 3
6 3 7 8
8 9 7 7
2021-06-08 Tuesday
5 9 7 1
0 5 4 6
2 6 9 2
2021-06-07 Monday
2 3 3 5
4 3 5 4
6 4 1 3
2021-06-06 Sunday
0 1 1 9
6 8 4 3
4 6 8 1
2021-06-05 Saturday
9 8 7 7
5 1 4 1
3 9 3 8