DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-02 Wednesday
4 1 2 9
9 2 8 1
6 0 6 8
2020-12-01 Tuesday
6 5 0 1
5 1 8 6
9 4 3 3
2020-11-30 Monday
1 0 4 7
9 9 7 2
9 8 9 9
2020-11-29 Sunday
9 8 6 0
9 7 0 5
2 3 5 0
2020-11-28 Saturday
7 6 4 1
2 1 4 8
4 9 5 6
2020-11-27 Friday
2 6 1 8
0 0 3 5
4 9 4 8
2020-11-26 Thursday
5 7 8 4
4 0 7 3
1 6 9 0
2020-11-25 Wednesday
2 9 7 0
3 1 9 8
3 8 8 7
2020-11-24 Tuesday
8 0 5 3
0 9 6 5
6 8 2 0
2020-11-23 Monday
7 9 9 8
3 6 2 4
9 7 5 6